Music: Michael Nyman Band - Prosperos Books (OST, 1991)

Michael Nyman Band - Prosperos Books

Michael Nyman's soundtrack for the film Prospero's Books (The Tempest).

Full Fathom Five (1:58)
Prospero's Curse (2:38)
While You Here Do Snoring Lie (1:06)
Prospero's Magic (5:11)
Miranda (3:54)
Twelwe Years Since (2:45)
Come Unto These Yellow Sands (3:44)
History Of Sycorax (3:25)
Come And Go (1:16)
Cornfield (6:26)
Where The Bee Sucks (4:48)
Caliban's Pit (2:56)
Reconciliation (2:31)
The Masque (12:12)

100MB, 256kbps, recorded as one continuous track.

No password

No comments: